Bounce Beats

Bounce Beats is Bounce TV’s top 10 countdown of the hottest R&B and soul music videos in the country! From Beyonce and Chris Brown to Mary J. Blige and Usher, Bounce Beats is the most soulful countdown in the land. A Bounce TV original series.


Upcoming Airings
Saturday, July 30 | 5:00 AM

Monday, August 1 | 5:00 AM

Saturday, August 6 | 9:00 AM

Wednesday, August 10 | 5:00 AM

Saturday, August 13 | 9:00 AM

Saturday, August 13 | 5:00 AM

Friday, August 19 | 5:00 AM

Saturday, August 20 | 9:00 AM

Sunday, August 21 | 5:00 AM

Friday, August 26 | 5:00 AM

Saturday, August 27 | 9:00 AM