Bounce Beats

Bounce Beats is Bounce TV’s top 10 countdown of the hottest R&B and soul music videos in the country! From Beyonce and Chris Brown to Mary J. Blige and Usher, Bounce Beats is the most soulful countdown in the land. A Bounce TV original series.


Upcoming Airings
Saturday, May 7 | 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 8 | 5:00 AM

Wednesday, May 11 | 5:00 AM

Saturday, May 14 | 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 15 | 5:00 AM

Monday, May 16 | 5:00 AM

Saturday, May 21 | 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 21 | 5:00 AM

Friday, May 27 | 5:00 AM

Saturday, May 28 | 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 29 | 5:00 AM


05/01/16 1:10:01